Read HUNDREDS of testimonials from past Wedding clients.

9 pages
default image

Heather and The Royz Band, We totally expected you guys to be spectacular, but you even exceeded that when you played at our wedding! So many of our guests said the supperclub theme was brilliant and that being able to get up on the dance floor so early into the evening made the night that much more fun. EVERYONE is Continue Reading

Karyn and John MacEwen January 30, 2016

default image

Heather and The Royz Band, We wanted to send you a million thank yous for the wonderful performance at our reception. You guys were Fantastic!! Everyone had an amazing time up on the dance floor, it was a great night! Heather, another huge thank you with all your help in organizing the night. I wouldn’t have even known where to Continue Reading

Stephanie January 30, 2016

default image

Hi Heather, We cannot thank you enough for the wonderful performance for our wedding. The band did an amazing job of setting both an elegant and party type atmosphere. You made the night so much more special. Words cannot express how fantastic you were. We got so many compliments and inquiries about the band. Thank you from the bottom of Continue Reading

Josie & Anthony January 30, 2016

default image

Hi Heather, We are back from our honeymoon. Thanks again for a wonderful evening. What a great job you and your band did, nothing but great reviews. Lori Sandler Wedding Held at Maple Downs Country Club

Lori Sandler January 30, 2016

default image

Hi Heather, I just wanted to drop you a line to express my gratitude for doing a fantastic job at our wedding. You and Andre and John were absolutely terrific! I wanted to come and give you a hug and a personal “Thank-You,” but before I knew it, the night was over, and I lost my chance. Everyone had a Continue Reading

Laura and Matthew January 30, 2016

default image

To The Fabulous Royz Band, Thank you so much for your fabulous performance at our wedding! We were so happy to have had you at our party. Thanks again! Lisa Dardarian and Marc Canale Wedding Held at St. Georges Golf Club

Lisa Dardarian & Marc Canale January 30, 2016

default image

Hi Heather, I just wanted to thank you for Saturday. Everyone absolutely loved it and I received so many compliments on your band’s performance. It was a pleasure to deal with you and thanks again for all of your help. Susan White Wedding held at Vaughn Estate

Susan White January 30, 2016

default image

Dear Heather and The Royz Band, Thank you so much for helping to make the wedding as special as we wanted it to be. Your music was phenomenal from start to finish……but even better were your personalities and your professionalism. You were an absolute delight to work with! Ken and Susanne thank you along with Michael and I and all Continue Reading

Marlene Landa January 30, 2016

default image

Dearest Royz Band , We just wanted to say thank you for the wonderful music you gave us on our wedding day. You were incredibly accomodating and gave everyone a terrific party. Our guests raved about you, and we just wanted to pass it on. Thanks again, Jennifer Harding and Eric Brock Wedding held at Casa Loma

Jennifer Harding & Eric Brock January 30, 2016

default image

Hello Heather, Thank you so much for making our Wedding such a success. The three of you were great! Igor and I had such a fun evening and the memories will be with us forever. Our guests commented on how wonderful you were and how fun the evening was. We’re so glad you were able to make it out to Continue Reading

Natascha Zeigler January 30, 2016

default image

Hi Heather, I just wanted to thank you for a fantastic job yesterday. We got so many compliments from our guests on the music, and on your singing, and on the little jazz trio on the patio under the tent before the dinner.I’m just sorry I couldn’t come up to you myself and thank you in person. But thank you Continue Reading

Delia Botelho January 30, 2016

default image

Dear Heather and The Members of The Royz Band , Thank you so much for making our special day an unforgettable one!!!!! It was great having you! All the best, Noemi and Mihai Beligan Wedding held at Beth Emeth Synagogue

Noemi and Mihai Beligan January 30, 2016

default image

Sorry for not emailing to thank you sooner! We were away on vacation for almost a month and seemed to have been pulled back quickly into reality. Greg and I would like to thank you for playing at our wedding. We have heard nothing but rave reviews of your talents. You helped make our day special and we will be Continue Reading

Joanne Figliano & Gregory Scott January 30, 2016

default image

Andre and Heather and all the rest of the band, Just reflecting back on Saturday evening I just wanted to express again our appreciation for a job well done. You guys were just wonderful! The music and entertainment that you provided just made the evening so much more special. I can’t tell you the number of people who came up Continue Reading

Bob Coyle January 30, 2016

default image

Dear Royz Band , We just wanted to thank you again for the excellent music and for all your help. It was greatly appreciated. Sincerely, Sarah Woods and Geoff Cawthorne Wedding held at Raddison Hotel

Sarah Woods & Geoff Cawthorne January 30, 2016

default image

Royz Band is AWESOME! I was a bit scared since no wedding that I have ever gone to had a live band. This was definitely the talk of the night. Everyone absolutely loved them. The music was infectious 🙂 They even got people dancing during dinner. After dinner the band rocked until the end of the night with top 40 Continue Reading

Review January 30, 2016

default image

Dear Royz Band, Thank you for a wonderful evening of music for Heather and Mario’s wedding at the River Run Centre in Guelph. We had lots of great comments about you. You helped make the wedding a memorable evening for everyone. Sincerely, Doug and Helen Mills Wedding Held at River Run Centre, Guelph

Doug and Helen Mills January 30, 2016

default image

Dear Royz Band, We just got home from our honeymoon this weekend and I wanted to thank you again for such an amazing performance at our wedding. Throughout the entire planning process, you were extremely professional and your suggestions for the reception in terms of timing, music, and even game suggestions were very helpful. Numerous guests commented on your amazing Continue Reading

Jen and Rich Cartwright January 30, 2016

default image

Dear Heather, Andre, Bill and I wanted to let you all know how much it meant to have you play at our wedding. Of course you did a wonderful job, we knew you would! After playing at my sister’s wedding two years ago, it’s becoming a family tradition to have The Royz Band be a part of the day! The Continue Reading

Lexie & Bill Halls January 30, 2016

default image

Dear Heather, Andre and The Royz Band, Thank you so much for all your help, support, and of course amazing music on our wedding day. Everyone was raving about your band! We also really appreciated your support with dealing with those “nightmares” with the hall. You helped make our wedding a truly memorable day. Jana and Alan Wedding held at Continue Reading

Jana and Alan January 30, 2016

default image

Dear André, Thank you so much for the lovely, lovely music. Everyone enjoyed your contribution to our wedding. Thank you, Jaime and Joseph Wedding held at Graydon Hall

Jaime and Joseph January 30, 2016

1 3 4 5 6 7 9